International Science Olympiad was conducted in the month of December by Silver Zone Foundation. 7 students participated from standard I to IV. And the winner list is as follows:-

Standard I

         Name                                                Medal

  1. Rifah Faisal Dalwai                                  Gold

  2. Nubaid Farhan Wangade                      Silver

  3. Safee Azim Dalwai                                  Bronze

Standard II

 Name                                                         Medal

  1. Hana Junaid Hamdule                             Gold

Standard III 

Name                                                         Medal

  1. Bilal Munawar Parkar                             Gold

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *